Monkees.Net - The #1 Monkees Web Site Since 1994 !

Music Box

May 21, 2011 by  
Filed under Albums

Music Box

Track Listings

Disc: 1
1. (Theme From) The Monkees
2. I Wanna Be Free (Fast Version)
3. Let’s Dance On
4. Last Train To Clarksville
5. Take A Giant Step
6. All The King’s Horses
7. Saturday’s Child
8. Papa Gene’s Blues
9. I Wanna Be Free (Album Version)
10. Sweet Young Thing
11. Gonna Buy Me A Dog
12. I Don’t Think You Know Me (First Recorded Version)
13. I’m A Believer
14. (I’m Not Your) Steppin’ Stone
15. She
16. Mary, Mary
17. Your Auntie Grizelda
18. Of You (Previously Unissued Mix)
19. Look Out (Here Comes Tomorrow) (Previously Unissued Extended Version)
20. The Kind Of Girl I Could Love
21. Sometime In The Morning
22. When Love Comes Knockin’ (At Your Door)
23. Do Not Ask For Love (First Recorded Version)
24. Valleri (First Recorded Version)
25. I’ll Be Back Upon My Feet (First Recorded Version)
Disc: 2
1. A Little Bit Me, A Little Bit You
2. She Hangs Out (Single Version)
3. The Girl I Knew Somewhere
4. All Of Your Toys
5. Love To Love
6. You Told Me
7. I’ll Spend My Life With You
8. Forget That Girl
9. You Just May Be The One
10. Shades Of Gray
11. For Pete’s Sake
12. Sunny Girlfriend
13. No Time
14. Randy Scouse Git
15. Pleasant Valley Sunday (Single Version)
16. Words
17. Daydream Believer
18. Goin’ Down
19. Salesman
20. The Door Into Summer
21. Love Is Only Sleeping
22. Cuddly Toy
23. What Am I Doing Hangin’ ‘Round?
24. Daily Nightly
25. Star Collector
Disc: 3
1. Valleri
2. Tapioca Tundra
3. Dream World
4. Auntie’s Municipal Court
5. P.O. Box 9847
6. Zor And Zam
7. Carlisle Wheeling (First Recorded Version)
8. Tear The Top Right Off My head
9. The Girl I Left Behind Me (First Recorded Version)
10. Nine Times Blue
11. Come On In
12. D.W. Washburn
13. It’s Nice To Be With You
14. St. Matthew
15. Porpoise Song (Theme From Head) (Single Version)
16. As We Go Along
17. Ditty Diego-War Chant
18. Circle Sky (Live)
19. Can You Dig It
20. Daddy’s Song (Previously Unissued Long Version)
21. Long Title: Do I Have To Do This All Over Again
Disc: 4
1. Tear Drop City
2. A Man Without A Dream
3. Through The Looking Glass
4. I Won’t Be The Same Without Her
5. You And I
6. While I Cry
7. Shorty Blackwell
8. If I Ever Get To Saginaw Again
9. Smile
10. Listen To The Band (Single Version)
11. Someday Man
12. Some Of Shelly’s Blues
13. Mommy And Daddy
14. Good Clean Fun
15. Looking For The Good Times
16. Steam Engine
17. I Never Thought It Peculiar
18. Midnight Train
19. Oh My My
20. I Love You Better
21. Do You Feel It Too?
22. Do It In The Name Of Love
23. That Was Then, This Is Now
24. Heart And Soul
25. MGBGT (Live)
26. Every Step Of The Way (Single Version)
27. Oh, What A Night
28. You And I

2001 Rhino / Wea

More Information On This Title or To Purchase!


Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

You must be logged in to post a comment.